Employees of the LIR

For information on scientific staff of the LIR, please see the details under "Research Groups".

Heads of Research Groups

Portrait  Prof. Dr Til Ole Bergmann.

Prof. Dr Til Ole Bergmann

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Til Ole Bergmann.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Raffael Kalisch.

Prof. Dr Raffael Kalisch

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Raffael Kalisch.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Klaus Lieb.

Prof. Dr Klaus Lieb

Scientific Director, Group Leader

E-mail:
klaus.lieb@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-24


Office (8:30 am to 3:00 pm)

E-mail:
verena.huber@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131-89448-77

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Klaus Lieb.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Beat Lutz.

Prof. Dr Beat Lutz

Scientific Director, Group Leader

E-mail:
beat.lutz@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-37


Office (8:30 am to 3:00 pm)

E-mail:
verena.huber@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131-89448-77

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Beat Lutz.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Marianne Müller.

Prof. Dr Marianne Müller

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Marianne Müller.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Thomas Rigotti.

Prof. Dr Thomas Rigotti

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Thomas Rigotti.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Susann Schweiger.

Prof. Dr Susann Schweiger

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Susann Schweiger.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Albrecht Stroh.

Prof. Dr Albrecht Stroh

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Albrecht Stroh.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Oliver Tüscher.

Prof. Dr Oliver Tüscher

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Oliver Tüscher.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Michèle Wessa.

Prof. Dr Michèle Wessa

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Michèle Wessa.

Resilience and society

Portrait  Dr Donya Gilan.

Dr Donya Gilan

Head of "Resilience & Society"

E-mail:
donya.gilan@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-10
Portrait  Dr Isabella Helmreich.

Dr Isabella Helmreich

Head of "Resilience & Society"

E-mail:
isabella.helmreich@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-11
Portrait  Sandra Lenz.

Sandra Lenz

Assistent to the Administrative Director and for the department "Resilience & Society"

E-mail:
sandra.lenz@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-03
Portrait  Katharina Haug.

Katharina Haug

Lecturer Outpatient Clinic for Resilience

E-mail:
katharina.haug@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-14
Portrait  Melanie Lathomus.

Melanie Lathomus

Assistant Outpatient Clinic for Resilience

E-mail:
melanie.lathomus@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49(0)6131 89448-17

Management Board

Portrait  Prof. Dr Klaus Lieb.

Prof. Dr Klaus Lieb

Scientific Director, Group Leader

E-mail:
klaus.lieb@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-24


Office (8:30 am to 3:00 pm)

E-mail:
verena.huber@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131-89448-77

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Klaus Lieb.
Portrait  Prof. Dr Beat Lutz.

Prof. Dr Beat Lutz

Scientific Director, Group Leader

E-mail:
beat.lutz@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-37


Office (8:30 am to 3:00 pm)

E-mail:
verena.huber@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131-89448-77

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Beat Lutz.
Portrait  Dr Thorsten Mundi.

Dr Thorsten Mundi

Administrative Director

E-mail:
thorsten.mundi@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-02


Office (7:30 am to 4 pm)

E-mail:
sandra.lenz@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-03

Zum Lebenslauf von  Dr Thorsten Mundi.

Administration

Portrait  Martina Diehl.

Martina Diehl

Head of Communication and Press

E-mail:
martina.diehl@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-06
Portrait  Dr. Kirsten Dietze-Schwonberg.

Dr. Kirsten Dietze-Schwonberg

Portrait  Annika Hasch.

Annika Hasch

Data Protection Officer

E-mail:
annika.hasch@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-08
Portrait  Verena Huber.

Verena Huber

Assistant to Scientific Directors

E-mail:
verena.huber@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-77
Portrait  Sandra Lenz.

Sandra Lenz

Assistent to the Administrative Director and for the department "Resilience & Society"

E-mail:
sandra.lenz@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-03
Portrait  Leena Hall.

Leena Hall

Head of Human Resources

E-mail:
leena.hall@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-12
Portrait  Jasmin Bätz.

Jasmin Bätz

Portrait  Kerstin Knape.

Kerstin Knape

Portrait  Christine Klüter.

Christine Klüter

Portrait  Andrea Binzel.

Andrea Binzel

Finance (Financial Accounting)

E-mail:
andrea.binzel@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49(0)6131 89448-05
Portrait  Miriam Margilio.

Miriam Margilio

Third Party Funding

E-mail:
miriam.margilio@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49(0)6131 89448-23

Work Council

Portrait  Work Council.

Work Council

equal opportunity representative

Portrait  Prof. Dr Marianne Müller.

Prof. Dr Marianne Müller

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Marianne Müller.

Inclusion representative

Portrait  Dr Donya Gilan.

Dr Donya Gilan

Head of "Resilience & Society"

E-mail:
donya.gilan@lir-mainz.de
Phone:
+49 (0)6131 89448-10

Ombudsperson and representative for good scientific practice

Portrait  Prof. Dr Thomas Rigotti.

Prof. Dr Thomas Rigotti

Zum Lebenslauf von  Prof. Dr Thomas Rigotti.